UC Santa Barbara Arts & Lectures - Performances

Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

Performances

2018 – 2019 Season

The Tallest Man on Earth

Wed, Nov 28 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Jake Shimabukuro Master Class

Thu, Nov 29 / 5:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Contact the Ticket Office

Jake Shimabukuro

Thu, Nov 29 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Sat, Dec 1 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Kronos Quartet

Tue, Dec 4 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Lyle Lovett & Robert Earl Keen

Wed, Dec 5 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Patricia Kopatchinskaja

Tue, Dec 11 / 7:00 PM
Hahn Hall

BUY TICKETS

Blind Boys of Alabama

Sun, Dec 16 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Jon Batiste

Fri, Jan 11 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Quote Unquote Collective

Wed, Jan 23 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Quote Unquote Collective

Thu, Jan 24 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Leonidas Kavakos, violin

Fri, Jan 25 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Black Violin

Sat, Jan 26 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Les Ballets Trockadero

Sun, Jan 27 / 7:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Martha Redbone

Tue, Jan 29 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

The 7 Fingers

Thu, Feb 7 / 7:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Kodo

Sat, Feb 9 / 7:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Danish String Quartet

Tue, Feb 12 / 7:00 PM
Rockwood

BUY TICKETS

Danish String Quartet

Wed, Feb 13 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

A Far Cry

Fri, Feb 15 / 7:00 PM
Hahn Hall

BUY TICKETS

New York Polyphony

Wed, Feb 20 / 7:00 PM
Hahn Hall

BUY TICKETS

Jessica Lang Dance

Thu, Feb 21 / 8:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Snarky Puppy

Sun, Feb 24 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Beatrice Rana, piano

Sun, Mar 3 / 4:00 PM
Hahn Hall

BUY TICKETS

The Joffrey Ballet

Tue, Mar 5 / 8:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

The Joffrey Ballet

Wed, Mar 6 / 8:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin

Fri, Mar 8 / 7:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Hot Club & Dustbowl Revival

Tue, Apr 2 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Ukulele Orchestra

Thu, Apr 4 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

So Percussion

Sat, Apr 6 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Monterey Jazz Festival on Tour

Mon, Apr 8 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Jennifer Koh, violin

Fri, Apr 12 / 7:00 PM
St. Anthony's Chapel

BUY TICKETS

The Gloaming

Sun, Apr 14 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Ballet Preljocaj

Tue, Apr 16 / 8:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Anoushka Shankar

Wed, Apr 17 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Alan Cumming

Thu, Apr 18 / 8:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Silkroad Ensemble

Fri, Apr 26 / 8:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Yo-Yo Ma

Sat, Apr 27 / 7:30 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Che Malambo

Wed, May 1 / 7:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Dorrance Dance

Sun, May 5 / 7:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Bell-Isserlis-Denk Trio

Tue, May 7 / 7:00 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 30 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 12:00 AM. Do you need more time?