Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

Please Note: The website will be down for maintenance all day Saturday, May 13.

Lectures

Public Lecture Support:

Public Lecture Support: Yardi.com

2017 – 2018 Season

Samantha Bee

Thu, Oct 5 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

Subscribe to Order

Ira Glass

Sat, Oct 7 / 8:00 PM
Granada Theatre

Subscribe to Order

Zadie Smith

Wed, Oct 11 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe to Order

Joe Biden

Sat, Oct 21 / 4:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

Subscribe to Order

J.D. Vance

Mon, Oct 23 / 7:30 PM
Granada Theatre

Subscribe to Order

Jon Meacham

Thu, Nov 16 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe to Order

BJ Miller

Thu, Jan 11 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe to Order

Condoleezza Rice

Thu, Jan 25 / 7:30 PM
Arlington Theatre

Subscribe to Order

Tony Kushner and Sarah Vowell

Tue, Feb 20 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe to Order

Matthew Desmond

Thu, Feb 22 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe to Order

Robert Sapolsky

Tue, Mar 13 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe to Order

Maria Popova

Thu, Apr 5 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe to Order

Anne Lamott

Tue, Apr 24 / 7:30 PM
Granada Theatre

Subscribe to Order

Anthony Doerr

Thu, May 3 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe to Order
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 30 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 12:00 AM. Do you need more time?