Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

Lectures

2017 – 2018 Season

BJ Miller

Thu, Jan 11 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Condoleezza Rice

Thu, Jan 25 / 7:30 PM
Arlington Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Tony Kushner and Sarah Vowell

Tue, Feb 20 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Matthew Desmond

Thu, Feb 22 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Terry Virts

Mon, Feb 26 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Robert Sapolsky

Tue, Mar 13 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Peter McBride & Kevin Fedarko

Wed, Apr 4 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Maria Popova

Thu, Apr 5 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Anne Lamott

Tue, Apr 24 / 7:30 PM
Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Anthony Doerr

Thu, May 3 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 20 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 12:00 AM. Do you need more time?