Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

Films

2018 – 2019 Season

Fantastic Mr. Fox

Wed, Jul 25 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

Fantastic Mr. Fox

Fri, Jul 27 / 8:30 PM
County Courthouse

FREE EVENT

Ratatouille

Wed, Aug 1 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

The Iron Giant

Wed, Aug 8 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

The Iron Giant

Fri, Aug 10 / 8:30 PM
County Courthouse

FREE EVENT

Persepolis

Wed, Aug 15 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

Persepolis

Fri, Aug 17 / 8:30 PM
County Courthouse

FREE EVENT

Loving Vincent

Wed, Aug 22 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

Loving Vincent

Fri, Aug 24 / 8:30 PM
County Courthouse

FREE EVENT

Mountainfilm Kids' Showcase

Sun, Mar 10 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

Subscribe to Order
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 30 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 12:00 AM. Do you need more time?