Ticket Office: (805) 893-3535
MON - FRI / 10AM - 5PM

All Events

2016 – 2017 Season

Colson Whitehead

Wed, Apr 5 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Tawakkol Karman

Sat, Apr 8 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

Na Lei Hulu I Ka Wekiu

Sun, Apr 9 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Terry Tempest Williams

Wed, Apr 12 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Compagnie Herve KOUBI

Tue, Apr 18 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Isabel Allende

Wed, Apr 19 / 7:30 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Thomas L. Friedman

Thu, Apr 20 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Paul Hawken

Sat, Apr 22 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Che Malambo

Sun, Apr 23 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Luis Alberto Urrea

Mon, Apr 24 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

Lage & Eldridge | O'Donovan

Tue, Apr 25 / 8:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Roomful of Teeth

Wed, Apr 26 / 7:00 PM
Hahn Hall

BUY TICKETS

Laila Lalami

Thu, Apr 27 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

Murray Perahia, piano

Sat, Apr 29 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Kid Flix Mix

Sun, Apr 30 / 11:00 AM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Yo-Yo Ma - Meyer - Thile

Tue, May 2 / 7:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

Contact the Ticket Office

David Sedaris

Wed, May 3 / 8:00 PM
Arlington Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Old Crow Medicine Show

Thu, May 4 / 8:00 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Elizabeth Gilbert

Sat, May 6 / 7:30 PM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

UCSB Economic Forecast Project

Tue, May 9 / 8:30 AM
The Granada Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Chip Kidd

Tue, May 9 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT

Brooklyn Rider & Kayhan Kalhor

Thu, May 11 / 7:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Lynsey Addario

Sat, May 13 / 3:00 PM
Campbell Hall

BUY TICKETS

Naomi Klein

Wed, May 17 / 7:30 PM
The Granada Theatre

FREE EVENT

The 2017 Arthur N. Rupe Debate

Thu, May 18 / 7:30 PM
Campbell Hall

FREE EVENT
Terms of Use  /   Accessibility  /   Contact

Your cart has expired. The cart automatically expires 20 minutes after you add your first tickets.

Your cart will expire at 12:00 AM. Do you need more time?